Cherry Blossom

Cherry Blossom, Gadmenhof

Cherry Blossom, Gadmenhof

Today I wanted to find out wheather there is a direct way from Gadmenhof to Rigi. It is not, but leading to Küssnacht. Very beautiful due to cherry blossom time. From Küssnacht I went my familiar route up to Seebodenalp, and on the “first floor” to Immensee. From there in the dark to Arth. With that piece I finished the route along the Lake of Zug. And maybe someday I tagged the whole Kanton of Schwyz. Somehow it looks like that. Don’t know exactely why.

Strava, Run, 21.04.2016

Strava, Run, 21.04.2016

At the finished they played this one, dancing and inviting me for a drink.

Leave a Reply

